Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Claremont AYSO - Fall Registration is Now Open!!!

Content



Please remember to register on for these classes online at AYSOU.com before the class date.

Failure to do so may delay you in receiving credit.

U8 Referee Course (U6 & U8) - Must complete Safe Haven, CDC Concussion &Sudden Cardiac Arrest Online

No Local Course scheduled at this time

Regional Referee Course (U10+) - Must complete Safe Haven, CDC Concussion &Sudden Cardiac Arrest Online

Sunday, August 29 - 8:00 AM - La Habra
Saturday, September 11 - 8:00 AM -Diamond Bar
Sunday, September 19 - 8:00 M - Covina

Regional Referee Online Companion Course (U10+) - Must complete Online Regional Referee Training, Safe Haven, CDC Concussion &Sudden Cardiac Arrest Online

Wednesday, August 25 - 6:00 PM - Rancho Cucamonga
Thursday, August 26 - 6:00 PM - Corona
Saturday, August 28 - 8:30 AM - Redlands
Tuesday, September 7 - 6:00 PM - Claremont
Wednesday, September 8 - 6:00 PM - Rancho Cucamonga
Saturday, September 11 - 8:00 AM - Chino Hills
Tuesday, September 14 - 6:00 PM - Claremont
Wednesday, September 15 - 6:00 PM - Rancho Cucamonga
Saturday, September 18 - 10:00 AM - Jurupa
Thursday, September 30 - 6:00 PM - Chino Hills

Intermediate Referee Classes (preferred for U12 & U14 and U11 Extra)

Saturday, August 28 - 8:00 AM - Huntington Beach

Advanced Referee Class (U16 and U14 Extra)

No local courses offered

National Partners

Claremont AYSO Sponsors

Contact Us

Claremont AYSO - Region 3

2058 N. Mills Ave. #506 
Claremont, California 91711

Copyright © 2021 Region 3  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login